nstall_deps: llvm downloads new website location
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 14:21:21 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 14:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commite84966ac42cac6b1bef957cbe79c450f9858a063
tree05d71adb0f3605ed283c8b8975a4be4d385978bb
parente59cf13b8c457c69945a9f85e9de61d36d434eea
nstall_deps: llvm downloads new website location

Patch by Lucas Walter (@lucasw), thanks.

Reviewers: mont29

Reviewed By: mont29

Subscribers: mont29

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2983
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh