Cleanup: comment spelling
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 22:05:58 +0000 (08:05 +1000)
commite85635b8825f9ca52a43408b58c5f66c4e3742e6
treec14178aa0b479f3921d26fb980d1f15b8c0faa89
parent40a8c4908818bdf1c4628a389803a9a26e2d68f1
Cleanup: comment spelling
32 files changed:
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_embree.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_random.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_global.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_evaluate.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking_stabilize.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_kdopbvh.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/collada/BCAnimationCurve.cpp
source/blender/collada/EffectExporter.cpp
source/blender/depsgraph/DEG_depsgraph_query.h
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_deferred.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_mesh_mode.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_filter.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_fill.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_ops.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_mirror.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/scene_graph/TriangleRep.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/scene_graph/TriangleRep.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/AdvancedStrokeShaders.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/view_map/Silhouette.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/anim_movie.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/cineon_dpx.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/jpeg.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ID.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_movieclip_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_workspace_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c