Fix T41467: Modifier view buttons changing positions.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 07:35:57 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 07:50:45 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commite85bcfab044f0bee9819608bab8ca95f09809ff6
treefb595e5903b6499eeb8e4db1edcb5a6edb5b60fc
parented26d9dd90cd67c0ee4d88e1b4da9f2e6ac963d0
Fix T41467: Modifier view buttons changing positions.

Commits early in this year (to save some space) broke this. Hopefully this time
it works in all cases - lastCageIndex is no more influenced by realtime/edit active states.
Also, inactivate buttons instead of hiding them, can be useful to set those data
even though it does not have any immediate effect.

Took the opportunity to switch cage buttons to RNA, btw.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/modifier.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c