Workbench: World based studio lighting
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2018 14:42:30 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2018 14:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commite862bcd6c8cb218c2213ac4a05a11dd13dbdecbf
tree317f98432815c99e5cffd52947b567fdc4a3c400
parentdef1c3eb4b5c2926431a1c975839e7719f06b38e
Workbench: World based studio lighting

Disabled shadows for now as the calculation of the light direction is
still to bogus.
12 files changed:
release/datafiles/studiolights/camera/camera01.hdr [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/studiolights/camera/camera02.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/studiolights/sl01.jpg [deleted file]
release/datafiles/studiolights/world/sl02.jpg [moved from release/datafiles/studiolights/sl02.jpg with 100% similarity]
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_studiolight.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/studiolight.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_composite_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_world_light_lib.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_materials.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c