View3D: use defines for default zoom-levels
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 04:11:19 +0000 (15:11 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 04:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +1100)
commite88cfc28b24e1c6c1d67858a6bc930389e0041ea
treedda1cd3066bc97d8981c888ca9148f102ec108ca
parent997c0c837b5a4d090b124dc5a2e85b139e1ceb56
View3D: use defines for default zoom-levels
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_camera.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/camera.c