Topbar: visual tweaks
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 08:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 10:41:20 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commite89fefdc69d22b8d41871d163ce012b72ea13407
treebb77e01470ced1ba332130586e0f8c9a62e33e39
parent04fe5edba3d69aa13523488d0e50bfd515cf7891
Topbar: visual tweaks

* Make bottom half of topbar a bit higher
* Make tabs higher and put them closer together
* Remove screen layouts dropdown, we'll have one layout per window
* Hide action zones from topbar
* Don't change topbar background color when activating
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c