Fix T40498 invalid textures flickering.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 22:36:53 +0000 (01:36 +0300)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 22:43:54 +0000 (01:43 +0300)
commite8c63caf77a1d3470556433065261a4ede3ebae2
tree5984db4e13d1fb78fc14f8c1e037f3dab08bd806
parent131d388d81a6c676498050e6905de8f7c6df8190
Fix T40498 invalid textures flickering.

Issue here is most likely sampler uniforms and textures not being
updated properly when zero binding is created. Solution for now is to
allow zero binding but when this happens use sexy pink invalid texture
instead :p.
source/blender/gpu/GPU_extensions.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_extensions.c