UI: Revert fix T37463: Y-clamp for header-only spaces
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 19:19:49 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 19:29:22 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commite8c9e85401ef6162656cf3b10c5aec509ae8a850
tree7d4c0e49b9263f1a75b76cd07c1bcb2bbab3edd0
parentbd7d39f0b9671d31bb7a5ced93cd1d81b1bd4611
UI: Revert fix T37463: Y-clamp for header-only spaces

This reverts 91d8519c4782 since I can't redo the reported error
which was in the old header-only info space.
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_geometry.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h