Correct version patching of Preferences theme
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 18:43:09 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 18:53:47 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commite8d4304b5541d82b6ebc85f17d11da1f61a6e5d7
tree67b9992af46dd12e9cc1b1f019ee3fccabb6d339
parent674d364af0b1bce68cefd3af22c4318ece1c9b01
Correct version patching of Preferences theme

In a77b63c56943eb, the Preferences navigation region background was
made brighter. Recently stored userpref.blends (since b00963afc14978b,
so beta release included) would still use the slightly darker
background for the Preferences navigation region.
Now the version patch added for a77b63c56943eb also sets the new color
for those recent configs.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_userdef.c