Correct own error in adding colors
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:49:05 +0000 (00:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:56:19 +0000 (00:56 +1000)
commite8ddd258efb0e473ea6ab2668ac0c2a86bd868a3
tree42cc386bbedbcbc1e59c44028464903c1ac5488f
parent5a4fceff1b10e18fffc1d536e71e47b27ed40402
Correct own error in adding colors

Make comment regarding GLSL more clear.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.h
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/common_globals_lib.glsl