Alembic: documented use of CacheReader struct
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:58:20 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 09:06:50 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commite8e341b585430dfca96b85ed540b398bc0af93a1
tree1ed44b615da8248eb5b9656b117ab3c54d893d06
parentdf7d5382d393857c7673f5e98623866f0a3bb622
Alembic: documented use of CacheReader struct
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_util.h