Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 08:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 08:51:11 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commite92baab34893f5a5b3d6f59238fdb7855b72d7fe
tree457da9be1190b111803eb4a92e7b9384f243cfcd
parent37b5c52f111d4fe6e024c1cd66ba965b3b6bd83d
parentd886e32270edb8273ec48a41d1bdcef1fe802835
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
18 files changed:
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_align.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_anim.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_draw.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_icons.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_ops.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_panel.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_style.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_utils.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c