Revert "tests: Update hash for OBJ" v2.78c
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:33:07 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commite92f235283071c13759bc4e6e861e4e938985307
treeae8e41cd5e5d92edeb6f56c4e36528f76d8f48cb
parent728fd9a78cb19a7d4357bfd06ff63bbfa2cd6511
Revert "tests: Update hash for OBJ"

This changed commit was never in the release branches.

Not sure why at some point CTest was expecting new hash.

Probably because addons were pointing to a latest revision.

This reverts commit bc27652e574a58755303442b4820620048d87615.
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt