WM: warn when tool widget not found
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 05:31:55 +0000 (07:31 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 05:33:44 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
commite954082dda865c7f731d75ad131ba499948fe3a2
treee6acaba9bd896c0df7791744658b80fd75bbe0e1
parentd9f4ce617b8ff0e52f0e87fa848d50fbccad4448
WM: warn when tool widget not found

This happens when testing adding tools, assert isn't useful.
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_toolsystem.c