Correction for error in own recent commit (makesrna c++ api, un-init var)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:46:38 +0000 (16:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 05:53:15 +0000 (16:53 +1100)
commite95fd792582324bd93077358e0393e78273a76d3
tree6551c12588f5f3729dd4826955d196a267c643f8
parent11299f5ff405a7668ae06ee7ea5495b624f9ce9a
Correction for error in own recent commit (makesrna c++ api, un-init var)
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/editors/animation/drivers.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/makesrna.c