GPU: Silence warning of potentially unused variable (NormalMatrix)
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:10:09 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commite960cecdf8d1cef32f8c42e633ad05a08a97972b
tree9e4d556b9456fa413320b1b14f8904e09b567128
parent15f5457502ad7878d12f1368276cfa236914abf8
GPU: Silence warning of potentially unused variable (NormalMatrix)
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_instance_edges_variying_color_vert.glsl