MSVC 2015 fix hack around internal compiler crash on openmp atomic
authorMartijn Berger <martijn.berger@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 13:59:17 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerMartijn Berger <martijn.berger@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:00:30 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commite9825ad9f34c12b36ad75237102fdcbe8c2369d4
treec0d280e28092d4be24dbdc30494444c8e543bc17
parent2f57b1cece3917fc91fe8ca3fcfb4add4a08db59
MSVC 2015 fix hack around internal compiler crash on openmp atomic

Eigen3 bug report: http://eigen.tuxfamily.org/bz/show_bug.cgi?id=1131
extern/Eigen3/Eigen/src/Core/products/GeneralMatrixMatrix.h