Fix T52152: allow zero roughness for Cycles principled BSDF, don't clamp.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 19:38:44 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:58:51 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commite982ebd6d4f121f7429831bf207fcdca0256ca6f
tree55d21246ba1f656a5f8207fd0b3dbac057de78ea
parentec831ee7d1efc4a9f48e89861fe0375f1c4bd4d6
Fix T52152: allow zero roughness for Cycles principled BSDF, don't clamp.
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_principled_bsdf.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_closure.h