UI: VSE strip menu reorganization
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 02:47:05 +0000 (13:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 02:59:49 +0000 (13:59 +1100)
commite9d06f086698049447fe004fec20d715b603a571
tree02f10f08125edf263aeaa51bc0ef89b0151c90b6
parente360d003ea45ee233c6f10c03ff57c956929b383
UI: VSE strip menu reorganization

Add Inputs and Transform submenus.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c