UI: Add support for popups to refresh their layput (D578)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:40:15 +0000 (01:40 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:42:31 +0000 (01:42 +1000)
commitea2043eb3a31468d9afeb1d6cc140567e219565f
tree7509c73176efae489bb4aab3a8daadb755007015
parent5713d80804de8795a59fc04e95af3f50617adcfa
UI: Add support for popups to refresh their layput (D578)

This is needed for popups to chance state once activated,
currently it makes use of operators `check` callback, after values are modified,
as the file selector does already.
13 files changed:
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_select.c
source/blender/editors/util/undo.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c