Cycles: constant folding for RGB/Vector Curves and Color Ramp.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 21:30:36 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:18:23 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
commitea2ebf7a00f9adef9c14aaa24b79532b44043eba
tree3d683f671a4051cd8421739592e8cb70fdac88ea
parentf4bcc97729c430aac16c41f7c012a0f4c1fe6bb2
Cycles: constant folding for RGB/Vector Curves and Color Ramp.

These are complex nodes, and it's conceivable they may end up constant
in some circumstances within node groups, so folding support is useful.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2084
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_ramp_util.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_rgb_curves.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_rgb_ramp.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_vector_curves.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_ramp.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_ramp_util.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/render/constant_fold.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h