Tracking: Use pixel aspect from clip
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commitea61700a2d3b42989734f447bd37dcce9c827c42
tree3e29b4b4d3405134dc47917a7b60a775ce407670
parent24330f679e39f83cbbe4b85625b08d933ff4a14e
Tracking: Use pixel aspect from clip

Don't force square pixel, since on a more real pipeline
expected delivery is same anamorphic as an input footage.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking.c