Cleanup: remove runtime structs from DNA
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 02:54:02 +0000 (13:54 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 03:00:59 +0000 (14:00 +1100)
commitea69d9858058e027a8b49d0cf313c8d4abb777a4
tree1bb41a0d7d2d52ad432e346486f9bb816c835dd6
parentf595d558f0ce2488dc299652680addedfcc6180f
Cleanup: remove runtime structs from DNA
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_node_types.h