Fix T48553: Cycles GLSL Box projection produces strong artifacts
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 07:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 07:50:24 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitea8a7397e46b374f65adf0f08f1d0578ccc06126
tree2a9dd5dca8582f7ec6524c43516881459c94de0d
parent4f730b4708a4850e7fe35a8d701d5ef013973a92
Fix T48553: Cycles GLSL Box projection produces strong artifacts
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl