Fix (unreported) crash when duplicating a FileBrowser window in preview draw mode.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commitea9099473a545ae1992ae0fbc4ba0bf09cff1bd9
treebf88bc5d0badce288e4a0787a68e8de8e7ede8ad
parent97597ed6002211d55565d2a281da3c3fc1098ebb
Fix (unreported) crash when duplicating a FileBrowser window in preview draw mode.

We did not clear preview or smoothscroll timers pointers in copy code...
source/blender/editors/space_file/space_file.c