Code cleanup: indentation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:44:13 +0000 (19:44 +1000)
commitea99efeb2ca91b108bf3e86f4964e1a4555b46d8
tree0eedd99c4b3c524fabe8a743c077b616d5124a54
parentd9211b1e7b8503c67ad7898c09b338902e794e9d
Code cleanup: indentation
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/AdvancedStrokeShaders.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/StrokeTesselator.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/view_map/Functions0D.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/view_map/ViewMapBuilder.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/winged_edge/WXEdge.cpp