Dope Sheet: remove many hard-coded color and alpha constants.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 20:48:06 +0000 (23:48 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:30:24 +0000 (18:30 +0300)
commiteaa527f6949e7eff77a3b5ecfa8897df126a7771
tree4b0e1c10028abc1de41af84aaf4e82a7232b7f73
parent891078b3bc5b675c47159fe8e5171d5bb7d86713
Dope Sheet: remove many hard-coded color and alpha constants.

Add the necessary colors and/or alpha components to the theme instead.
Also switch the background for ordinary channels to use the likely
intended theme option, instead of the window background color.

The general rule is that the channel color is drawn full strength in the
channel list on the left, and with alpha in the actual key frame area on
the right. This alpha is also reused with bone group colors.

Reviewers: brecht, billreynish

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3813
release/datafiles/userdef/userdef_default_theme.c
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_userdef.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_defines.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_draw.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_resources.h
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c