Followup for previous PBVH commit
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 13:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 13:34:09 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commiteaf993ad9472dcd22e005c4a1d4df8920a98aed4
tree48402b847a90cf23f8a598b92cd1e6b17916b753
parentcde66d791650dc69478eefba4d0e2f932732a8eb
Followup for previous PBVH commit

Didn't realize the index buffer is stored once in a BVH
and same pointer is reused. Surprisingly, simple files
were fixed with the previous fix.

Now disabled the optimization all together, and it was
simpler to just completely remove all residue of the
code. It is likely to be a different implementation
anyway, so no need to try to keep code in a semi-broken
state.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh_intern.h
source/blender/gpu/GPU_buffers.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c