Manipulator: empty image manipulator, use aspect
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:36:47 +0000 (02:36 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:38:16 +0000 (02:38 +1000)
commiteafe96a718529dc650888afc91cea14e35170953
tree1b02bd25ae5e16b16dd553beb629fbfc2a72b4c9
parent00ba48a6997d5421a899101b696e5f86c0bdef0a
Manipulator: empty image manipulator, use aspect
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_manipulator_empty.c