Fix error enabling an already enabled addon
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:19:26 +0000 (22:19 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:26:42 +0000 (22:26 +1000)
commiteb0310950c9e6dec9ea1da294430ae8fcf98021e
treefe8b394e3730a020227afba01fa39d406cfd8e08
parent18629918622c1acfb4cc69176c98df2e13589c00
Fix error enabling an already enabled addon

Would run register() twice causing warning with `register_module()`
which expects new classes to be defined.

Now run unregister() before re-registering.
release/scripts/modules/addon_utils.py