GTest: initial kdopbvh test
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:07:18 +0000 (19:07 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:10:33 +0000 (19:10 +1000)
commiteb1cde5a81d6cedb6ce0bcd885b5798184034a02
treeab4223e065ef8c73588a5c73348a503b2ecdde99
parentdfd8b38e0caf6f78fd86b1b7bd5d182218e65cb9
GTest: initial kdopbvh test

Currently only find-nearest, ray-casting needs to be added.
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_kdopbvh_test.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gtests/blenlib/CMakeLists.txt