Sequencer: add frame-jump to menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 23:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:02:14 +0000 (11:02 +1100)
commiteb32aa827a08f047e3c1755bdbfb33c79e403906
tree35bf99d032bdf388caa9e75c5156999a32abbf2f
parent6952d75e3b4fa1f79634384f79f3648c24e54f3c
Sequencer: add frame-jump to menu
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py