Fix T60213: crash loading .blend file with material override.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:24:02 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commiteb55990777a41c9135f20304365ae696fa2ce1b5
tree0cb66c44989243f284e1f662394e39153c231ea4
parent53d6f40760e928ee0fbcb9568659e718fd2fb338
Fix T60213: crash loading .blend file with material override.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c