Cleanup: do not cleanup runtime data twice during ID copying...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:31:56 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commiteb7f2457e589e1a071b2e3f45e1dd9f4ac1d62ed
treece8f0af21355b817ed5a311ee243c4f723b3ef0c
parent5e3838faa2e6dae0ac52860085f5dc4b7a000ea5
Cleanup: do not cleanup runtime data twice during ID copying...

More or less same code was being executed twice during ID copying.

Makes no sense to add yet another switch-by-ID-type to handle
specificaly runtime data during ID copying, we already have
BKE_xxx_copy_data() functions for that.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh_runtime.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_runtime.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c