Implement BMesh.from_object
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:55:42 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commiteb83efb6d1bbbde744a35aa56b33473ad6961132
tree292475e008bcd38e4c145340f63b9751ecdd86e3
parentf60018e425ac5c488789ee15055f89f39e5cbb05
Implement BMesh.from_object

Fixes T59069

Reviewers: sergey, brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T59069

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4065
source/blender/python/bmesh/bmesh_py_types.c