CMake: fix building without smoke enabled
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commiteb844fc1da4b39aea3b9cd1c5091cdb56a81cae0
treedfcc80ed3ea892ec2ddeba21d61d0ebb137f668b
parent60d733c5631666201393d950131581d22c4832ab
CMake: fix building without smoke enabled

Was removed when removing sorted libs however it's needed for stubs.
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/smoke.c