Cleanup: Remove unused function
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 09:09:43 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 09:10:07 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commiteb9e9f7f1ac2c7aaec13906acca4f047d3e82e99
tree5c978eed68d3463517e665bc2b5a4bf884378536
parent8b2905952e9a82206f1a112e99ccc27a6acdde63
Cleanup: Remove unused function
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c