Graph Editor: Disable interpolation setting for enum/boolean FCurves, as no interpola...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:39:20 +0000 (01:39 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 07:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +1300)
commitebe3923137cadefafeba75f5a11f79f1d160c483
tree83aab298daf2f1e7e55360c17cdf2290b9a76aa9
parentc3cec828e82de70fe92eeb7c52869d24466d4109
Graph Editor: Disable interpolation setting for enum/boolean FCurves, as no interpolation is performed on those
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_buttons.c