Edit Mesh Select: Fix/update to new logic.
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Sun, 19 May 2019 18:15:27 +0000 (15:15 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Sun, 19 May 2019 19:03:29 +0000 (16:03 -0300)
commitec02bc299e3371afad02a9ffd7dc0278998b0659
treecc8a4ae0d1523bc57f18b50a48c7e09ba5bf2d3f
parent289825ee377e64407c694408a0ff9d25ee847445
Edit Mesh Select: Fix/update to new logic.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c