Fix T44979: Crash when rendering with more threads than the system ones
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 11:46:33 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 11:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commitec0ba4095f9e60057309e6a72e6661170a22a7ee
tree68ad66cb208599c8dd62d6aa3d81cddbb5df8f2c
parentd63615272cc667d9e64fa1fe86a8be3d60519f2c
Fix T44979: Crash when rendering with more threads than the system ones

Revert "Nodes: Remove hardcoded BLENDER_MAX_THREADS number of threads"

This reverts commit fdc653e8ce77a188138dc707207139c3d1e6b166.

The threads override is not affected by the scene, and hence the limit of the
threads was not giving correct result. Need to re-consider some things here.
source/blender/nodes/intern/node_exec.c
source/blender/nodes/intern/node_exec.h
source/blender/nodes/shader/node_shader_tree.c
source/blender/nodes/texture/node_texture_tree.c