Python API: add a Matrix.Diagonal constructor to mathutils.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 11:52:11 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 12:03:27 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
commitec1c9e325874eab4d75d0240473da2ca3c858a46
tree379211ce5aa8d0c972addd1dc0828df5962050b7
parentd150c893f4faac26236011a17d486ed51655b50b
Python API: add a Matrix.Diagonal constructor to mathutils.

For some reason there seems to be no way to do the very simple and
obvious task of converting a scale vector to a matrix via mathutils.
The Matrix.Scale constructor does something complicated instead.

Reviewers: brecht, campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4893
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Matrix.c