BMesh Path Select: Add checker-select options
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 07:05:53 +0000 (18:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 08:35:33 +0000 (19:35 +1100)
commitec2ca11cba496294838bfb5fb76f7bfcef2fe8cc
tree3dc93bfddb970964a24ab1dc0fafb2b8c368a926
parentd020b4ca91e1097573a439fdab16e707922fd5a8
BMesh Path Select: Add checker-select options

Allows to quickly select alternate elems in a path (matching checker-deselect options).

- adds redo support to MESH_OT_shortest_path_pick, allowing for other options.
- de-duplicates code between 2x path select operators.
- expose 'Topology Distance' property for path picking.
- remove unused 'extend' property.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_path.c