Multi-Objects: VIEW3D_OT_snap_selected_to_cursor by Habib Gahbiche
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 13:54:24 +0000 (10:54 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 14:06:28 +0000 (11:06 -0300)
commitec3357e03ab1cf3bad48b0460a62761aae206278
tree76e44376ab7392a3698cbb529f420009ba7d8233
parent6c87958dac15e8c02c59d5c5c528f1ffb013962a
Multi-Objects: VIEW3D_OT_snap_selected_to_cursor by Habib Gahbiche

Objects in edit mode now behave as if they were joined.

Changes from reviewer (Dalai Felinto): code style (tabs, spaces, ...), missing MEM_freeN(objects);

https://developer.blender.org/D3648
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_snap.c