Fix T53146: incomplete multi GPU and CPU + GPU memory statistics.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:59:17 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commitec49503a3352c5d431bf54e35118222c3c4fd923
tree8f0c661a0dd9a9f2c25e27c1bae099edf17459a3
parente03df90bf36f907a99ebd8cba6cf03cf05ca71a3
Fix T53146: incomplete multi GPU and CPU + GPU memory statistics.

Part due to recent changes, part old bug.
intern/cycles/device/device_multi.cpp