Code refactor: add generic Cycles node infrastructure.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 17:47:37 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 15:29:24 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commitec51175f1fd6c91d53b0d24daccfd5cc9bddf59d
tree1ad5b06b2318998cc4f03d78a8e7b1ce38e7cbf3
parent841d008b98de5d0fa106ff3fa4731be63fc29f9a
Code refactor: add generic Cycles node infrastructure.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2016
20 files changed:
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
intern/cycles/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/app/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/blender/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/bvh/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/device/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/graph/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/graph/node.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/graph/node.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/graph/node_enum.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/graph/node_type.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/graph/node_type.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h
intern/cycles/render/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/svm.cpp
intern/cycles/render/svm.h
intern/cycles/subd/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/util/util_vector.h