Fix T61470: inconsistent HSV node results with saturation > 1.0.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:58:54 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commitec559912fbcb51b713e1f33d4931af5fb52fd85b
tree7e8d2671055f1a606671c3e5f2de821cda9b4e0e
parent79f5b825a9779309a737bcbdfe3d68d760a80e62
Fix T61470: inconsistent HSV node results with saturation > 1.0.

Values outside the 0..1 range produce negative colors, so now clamp to that
range everywhere. Also fixes improper handling of hue > 2.0 in some places.
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_hsv.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_hsv.h
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_hueSatVal.c