Fix building with asan option and OSL.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:59:10 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:00:40 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commitec57ff28005469c5985037e3bf9122762d354d2b
tree8c88abee4a7d53b85700b40e6483f242aee6f42b
parent148c0aa0faa66b44ad26f2c4703d59e9a133ff71
Fix building with asan option and OSL.

When OSL is enabled, Cycles disables RTTI in some of its modules, which
then breaks vptr sanitizer (part of the 'undefined' sanitizer).

thanks to @brecht for helping tracking down the issue.
CMakeLists.txt