Select Similar for edit-curve
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:58:40 +0000 (02:58 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 17:03:19 +0000 (03:03 +1000)
commitec64bf17e37122d67094f3ba8c9af0d48a856d0c
tree4f87bc88f3e89b3cea27a7d04952e18270b19151
parent161bbfcd19b9f12f1f423815281a61d21cab142c
Select Similar for edit-curve

D1381 by @johnroper100 with edits
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/curve/curve_intern.h
source/blender/editors/curve/curve_ops.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve_select.c