Cleanup/Refactor: Move ID deletion into its own .c file.
authorBastien Montagne <b.mont29@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 14:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <b.mont29@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 14:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitec6fcac62856d7008ddc0af6575ec5fbad4fc363
tree4660e48cc6ce8c899bdfe0590c6d0a15ff443bce
parentf8df6286c2c05d8480f84d5e5640c4bcb46aa4ad
Cleanup/Refactor: Move ID deletion into its own .c file.

Having functions defined in `BKE_lib_id.h` implemented into
`lib_remap.c` was confusing at best.

Besides trivial code splitting and header includes cleanup, had to add a
new `lib_intern.h` header for callbacks used by both remapping and
deletion code.
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lib_id_delete.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lib_intern.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lib_remap.c