OpenGL immediate mode: transform_generics.c
authorLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:13:50 +0000 (12:13 -0200)
committerLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 19:03:58 +0000 (17:03 -0200)
commiteca2f918a7934c09bde7f499e3a521f60250ce4c
treedd47ba2a01839e47006222a447be36db35a9fb06
parentbe72d7a9f5032d5e5191c66200a3377179e4dcff
OpenGL immediate mode: transform_generics.c

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2482

Part of T49043
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c